Contact us

Please don’t say something isn’t working. Explain what you tried, and what happened as a result

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Twitter Username (optional, we will follow you on Twitter)

Facebook (optional, we will follow you on Facebook)

Enquiry Type

Subject

Your Message

Are you human? Kindly fill the captcha below:

captcha

Codeboxr Web Services

info@codeboxr.com

+8801717308615 (Sabuj)

Address: Apartment 11B1, Al-Baraka Tower, 252 Elephant Road, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Save to foursquare


Live Office Hours

We’re pretty quick to respond to any customer query during our office hours.

Please note that our timezone is GMT+6 ( i.e. 11 hours ahead from US EST time).

Office Hours – From Sunday to Thursday:

10 am to 7 pm BST (Codeboxr HQ, Bangladesh Time)

4 am to 1 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time, UK)

11 pm to 8 am EST (Eastern Standard Time, USA)

Comments are closed.