Before you ask:

Please don’t say something isn’t working. Explain what you tried, and what happened as a result

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Enquiry Type

Purchase Order ID(Optional)

Website Url or Where You used our extension (Optional)

Subject

Your Message

Codeboxr

info@codeboxr.com
+8801717308615 (Sabuj)
Address: Apartment 6H, Dilara Tower, 77 Bir Uttam C.R. Dutta Road, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh

Note: It’s just near Eastern Plaza. Find location in google map

Our UK Affiliation:

Future World Essentials
Fondant Court, London E3 2SPa
02089805378
07880355150
futureworldessential at gmail dot com(Ashim Chakraborty)

Live Office Hours

We’re pretty quick to respond to any customer query during our office hours.

Please note that our timezone is GMT+6 ( i.e. 11 hours ahead from US EST time).

Office Hours – From Monday to Friday:

10 am to 7 pm BST (Codeboxr HQ, Bangladesh Time)

4 am to 1 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time, UK)

11 pm to 8 am EST (Eastern Standard Time, USA)